You are here

Banner: Where to Buy
Where to Buy

 

● EtherWAN Systems, lnc.
2301 E. Winston Road, Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:+1 (714) 779-3800
Fax:+1 (714) 779-3806
info@etherwan.com 
Website:www.etherwan.com

● John Marchiando - VP of Business Development
ITS, Power, Utility, Water Treatment, Oil & Gas, Rail, Transit and Security
IL, ND, SD, KS, NE, MN, IA, MO, WI, MI, IN, KY, OH, WV, & Eastern Canada
Contact Information:
Tel:+1 (248) 961-4275
jmarchiando@etherwan.com
Website:www.etherwan.com 

● Bill Starkey - South / Southeast Regional Sales Manager
ITS, Power, Utility, Water Treatment, Oil & Gas, Rail, Transit and Security
TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, NC, SC, FL
Contact Information:
Tel:+1 (817) 812-3138
Fax:+1 (817) 719-9216
Bill.Starkey@etherwan.com
Website:www.etherwan.com

●  Sal Tassone - Northeast Regional Sales Manager
ITS, Power, Utility, Water Treatment, Oil & Gas, Rail, Transit and Security
NY, PA, MD, DE, VA, RI, NJ, CT, MA VT, NH, ME
Contact Information:
Tel:+1 (212) 951-7183
Fax:+1 (212) 685- 6522
sal.tassone@etherwan.com
Website:www.etherwan.com

● Paul Langworthy - Northwest Regional Sales Manager
ITS, Power, Utility, Water Treatment, Oil & Gas, Rail, Transit, Security, and Military
AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY, & Western Canada
Contact Information:
Tel:+1 (208) 301-4944
paul.langworthy@etherwan.com
Website:www.etherwan.com

● Steve Frank - Western Regional Sales Manager
ITS, Power, Utility, Water Treatment, Oil & Gas, Rail, Transit, and Military
CA, NV, AZ, NM, HI
Contact Information:
Tel:+1 (714) 779-3800
Fax:+1 (714) 779-3806
steve.frank@etherwan.com
Website:www.etherwan.com 

● Gil Flores - Western Region - Inside Sales
Security, Industrial Automation, Datacom, Military 
CA, NV, AZ, NM, CO, UT, WY, MT, ID, OR, WA, HI, AK
Contact Information:
Tel:+1 (714) 779-3800 x122
Fax:+1 (714) 779-3806
gflores@etherwan.com
Website:www.etherwan.com 

● Paul Tai - Mid-West/Eastern Region - Inside Sales
Security, Industrial Automation, Datacom, Military 
Contact Information:
Tel:+1 (714) 779-3800 x118
Fax:+1 (714) 779-3806
paul.tai@etherwan.com
Website:www.etherwan.com 

 

Brazil  

● SDC - Engenharia e Sistemas 
Rua Santo Alberto, 381 - Vila São Pedro, 04676-041 - São Paulo / SP
Tel: +55 11 5633-2855 
Fax: +55 11 5631-5392
info@sdc.com.br
Website: www.sdc.com.br

 


Costa Rica 

● Sonivisión S.A.
200 metros Oeste MAG Sabana, San José 1000, Costa Rica
Contact Person: Enrique Somogyi
Tel: +506 2231-5685
Fax: +506 2231-6531
info@sonivision.co.cr
Website: www.sonivision.co.cr

 

Colombia

● Spectra Engineering Ltd.
Avenida 8Norte No. 25N - 14
Contact Person: Mr. Carlos Alberto Villa
Tel: +57 2 4882279
carlosvilla@spectra.com.co
Website: www.spectra.com.co

 

Perú 

● Tecno Ingeniería Industrial.
Av. Brasil 1661, Lima, Perú.
Contact Person: Jaime Forero Aranda
Tel: +51 1 7156660 Cel:+51 1 999677999
Fax: +51 1 7187755
jforero@tecnoing.com
Website: www.tecnoing.com

 


Other Regions of Latin America

Contact Person: Tony K. Chen 
Tel: +58-414-456-6925
Fax: +1 714 779 3806
tony.chen@etherwan.com
Skype - tonych01976